Holocaust Memorial Day 2021

You can view this year’s commemoration and roundtable discussion, facilitated and produced by media partner CNN (http://cnn.it/3pnEp5h) on the UN’s Web TV here: http://webtv.un.org/ (Available from 1100 EST/1600 GMT/1700 CET on 27th January)

Holocaust Memorial Day 2021

Source

0
(0)

You can view this year’s commemoration and roundtable discussion, facilitated and produced by media partner CNN (http://cnn.it/3pnEp5h) on the UN’s Web TV here: http://webtv.un.org/ (Available from 1100 EST/1600 GMT/1700 CET on 27th January)

0 / 5. 0